GROUPS & PATH OF DISCIPLESHIP

THERE'S A GROUP JUST RIGHT FOR YOU!

Our mission is to lead people into a growing Relationship with Jesus Christ. We do this by offering a Pathway of Discipleship as well as Groups for Men, Women and Married Couples. Our path consists of:

New Members Class

Offered the last Sunday of every Month


Spring 2018 Small Groups

Big Sandy Area Group meets every Tuesday evening 6pm
Contact Gretchen Garey dggarey96@gmail.com

Quitman Area Group meets 2nd & 4th Thursday 6pm
Contact Craig & Connie Forsyth cforsythelectric@gmail.com

Mineola Area Group meets every other Sunday evening 6:30pm
Contact Joe Adams cadooke@gmail.com or Tina Adams tkay03@gmail.com

Conner Group meets every Sunday evening 5pm
Contact Jake Conner jake@summitheightsfellowship.com or Ashley Conner ashley@summitheightsfellowship.com

Crouch/Haney/Boyd Group meets every Sunday evening 5:30pm
Contact Kathy Boyd katboyd64@gmail.com

Masterson/Wills Group meets 1st & 3rd Tuesday of the month 6:30pm
Contact Jodi Masterson jodim.nvp@gmail.com

Voisin Group meets every Sunday evening 5:30pm
Contact Ray Voisin raymondvoisin@yahoo.com or Dianne Voision diannevoisin@yahoo.com

Smith Group meets 2nd & 4th Wednesday of the month 6:30pm
Contact Joe or Janie Smith janies@verizon.net

Fields Group meets every Tuesday evening 6:30pm
Contact Joe or Carolyn Fields jcfields75@gmail.com

Out of the Box Group meets 2nd & 4th Tuesday of the month
Contact Paula Woodson paula@summitheightsfellowship.com

Miraculous meets every Sunday afternoon 1pm
Contact Meg Rosson andymeg@gmail.com

Men’s 33 Groups Contact Jake for times and locations
jake@summitheightsfellowship.com

Women’s Wednesday Morning Group meets every Wednesday morning 8:30am
Contact Ashley Conner ashley@summitheightsfellowship.com

Women’s Wednesday Night Group meets every Wednesday evening 6pm
Contact Nicki Carter nicki@summitheightsfellowship.com

For more information on groups go to the Information Guests Services Center (IGC)
or call the church office at 903-769-5052.