CONTACT

Summit Heights Fellowship
2340 FM 2869
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-769-5052 (office)
Administrative Office hours:
Monday-Thursday 9:00AM-1:00PM

--Map--

Contact

Lead Teaching Pastor
Edward Crouch
edward@summitheightsfellowship.com

Executive and Small Groups Pastor
Jake Conner
jake@summitheightsfellowship.com

Student Pastor
David Bright
david@summitheightsfellowship.com

Associate Pastor Children's Ministries
Ashley Conner
ashley@summitheightsfellowship.com

Preschool Director
Nicki Carter
nicki@summitheightsfellowship.com

Worship Leader
Mark Trammel
markt@summitheightsfellowship.com

Chief Financial Officer
Bryan Handley
bryan@summitheightsfellowship.com

Lead Teaching Pastor & Executive Pastor Administrative Assistant
Paula Woodson
paula@summitheightsfellowship.com

Financial Administrative Assistant
Jane McCoy
jane@summitheightsfellowship.com